Call Us 1-800-877-2246

Music Scholarship Information

The Adrian College Music Department

Excellence in teaching is our goal . . .

 

Music Faculty Directory                     Main Office: (517) 264-3868

Dr. Thomas M. Hodgman, (Professor) Music Department Chair thodgman@adrian.edu

Dr. Martin Marks (Professor) Director of Bands mmarks@adrian.edu

Pete Ford (Associate Professor) Music Theory pford@adrian.edu

Dr. Kristin Boggs-Clark (Assistant Professor) Vocal Studies kbclark@adrian.edu

Valerie Palmieri (Instructor) Orchestra vpalmieri@adrian.edu

                                                                                                                                                                 

Phillip Clark (Instructor) Piano pclark@adrian.edu

Dr. Colleen Conway (Instructor) Horn conwaycm@umich.edu

Shannon Ford (Instructor) Saxophone / Clarinet sford@adrian.edu

Cecilia Johnson (Instructor) Violin cejohnson@bex.net

Aaron Keaster (Instructor) Bass amkeaster@sbcglobal.net

Scott Kretzer (Instructor) Percussion scottkretzer@gmail.com

Kerwin Leader (Instructor) Accompanist / coach kleader@adrian.edu

Merryl Monard (Instructor) Flute mmonard@umich.edu

Scott Parnell (Instructor) Guitar sparnell@adrian.edu

David Rains (Instructor) Accompanist / coach daverains94@gmail.com

Wendy Rickard (Instructor) Accompanist / coach wrickard@adrian.edu

Chris Smith (Instructor) Music History / trombone cdsmith68@hotmail.com

Ben Wolkins (Instructor) Jazz, trumpet bwolkins@adrian.edu